• Sally Collings

Stop Dreaming About Getting Your Memoir Published.


Just imagine it. You get to step away from your day-to-day grind—the tedious meetings, the ache in your lower back, your cousin's neverending wedding saga—and dedicate two whole, blissful, uninterrupted hours to your memoir.

You'll spend those hours in the charming and knowledgeable company of two writing and publishing experts, who will pour out all their wisdom and insights on writing a stellar book proposal for your memoir, and reveal to you how you can capture the hearts and minds of the best literary agents in the nation.

Dream no more! It's happening, people. On Tuesday, June 29, Joanne Spataro and I are hosting a micro-retreat (yes, it's a thing—we invented it) with the entirely self-explanatory title, "How to Write a Book Proposal for Your Memoir."

Any question you have on getting your memoir in front of agents and publishers, we'll give you the best advice we've got, based on zillions of years (yes, really!) of industry experience.

When: June 29, 2021 at 12 noon PST / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Where: Zoom (on signup we will send you an invitation to join the meeting)

Cost: $399

Sign Up Now!